Social Events in Anywhere

Each event is run by at least one Hooleytime host and member. Member run events are open to members only. Non members are welcome to quarterly drinks and centrally run holidays and events at an additional cost.

9 found. Displaying 1 to 9.

November ’14


Category: Social

Quarterly Drinks

Start Date: Wednesday 26th November 2014 – 7:30pm
End Date: Wednesday 26th November 2014 – 11:00pm

December ’14


Category: Sports

Mixed hockey game all welcome

Start Date: Sunday 7th December 2014 – 12:00pm
End Date: Sunday 7th December 2014 – 2:00pm

Category: Social

Carols by Candlelight

Start Date: Wednesday 10th December 2014 – 7:00pm
End Date: Wednesday 10th December 2014 – 11:00pm

January ’15


Category: Sports

Mixed Hockey Match against The Strollers (Team SAS) on Sun 11th Jan at Battersea Park/3pm start

Start Date: Sunday 11th January 2015 – 2:30pm
End Date: Sunday 11th January 2015 – 5:00pm

Category: Social

January Blues Drinks All welcome

Start Date: Friday 23rd January 2015 – 8:00pm
End Date: Friday 23rd January 2015 – 11:30pm

February ’15


Category: Sports

Mixed Hockey Game All welcome

Start Date: Sunday 8th February 2015 – 12:00pm
End Date: Sunday 8th February 2015 – 4:00pm

March ’15


Category: Sports

Mixed hockey game all welcome

Start Date: Sunday 1st March 2015 – 12:00pm
End Date: Sunday 1st March 2015 – 2:00pm

Category: Sports

On the 21st March 2015, we are going on the 6th Hooleytime Ski Trip to The Lodge in Val D’Isere; this Chalet Lodge is exclusive to Hooleytime and will cater for 64 of us. If you’d like to join the trip, please sign up online BUT ALSO e mail pa@hooleytim

Start Date: Saturday 21st March 2015 – 12:00am
End Date: Saturday 28th March 2015 – 12:00am

April ’15


Category: Social

Mixed Hockey Game all welcome

Start Date: Sunday 12th April 2015 – 12:00pm
End Date: Sunday 12th April 2015 – 2:00pm

Comments are closed.